Email: info@stpatricksns.ie Phone: 01 824 9930 Fax: 01 824 9928

Address: Diswellstown Road, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

School Logo

Parents Association Committee

Chairperson: Irene O'Brien
Deputy Chairperson: Joanne Farrell
Secretary: Louise Kenny
Emily Sullivan Ali Reed
Izabela Pieczul Claragh Mulhern
Grainne Kehoe Nedda Cecchinato
Colette Inglis  

Email: stpatrickspa@yahoo.com

The two parent representatives on the Board of Management are also members of the Parents Association Committee.

New Members are always welcome.