Heading

Email: info@stpatricksns.ie Phone: 01 824 9930 Fax: 01 824 9928

Address: Diswellstown Road, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

School Logo

The following are details of provisional dates when the school will be closed during the school year 2022/2023.

 

School Opens - Wednesday 31 August 2022– Senior Infants – 6th Class Thursday 01 September 2022– Junior Infants.
Mid-Term - School closed from Monday 31/10/2022 - Friday 04/11/2022 inclusive.
School reopens on Monday 07/11/2022.
Christmas - School will close on Wednesday 21/12/2022 .
School closed from 22/12/22- 4/1/23 inclusive .
School reopens on Thursday 05/01/2023.
St Brigid’s Day Bank Holiday - School closed on Monday 06/02/2023.
Mid-term - School closed from 13/02/2023 – 17/02/2023 inclusive.
St Patrick’s Day - School closed on Thursday 16/03/2023 and Friday 17/03/2023.
Easter Holidays - School will close on Friday 31/03/2023.
School closed 3/04/23-14/04/2023 inclusive.
School reopens on Monday 17/04/2023.
May Bank Holiday - School closed on Monday 01/05/2023.
June Bank Holiday - School Closed Friday 02/06/2023 and Monday 05/06/2023.
Summer Holidays - School closes on Friday 30/06/2023 for Summer Holidays.