Heading

Email: info@stpatricksns.ie Phone: 01 824 9930 Fax: 01 824 9928

Address: Diswellstown Road, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

School Logo

The following are details of provisional dates when the school will be closed during the school year 2020/2011.

Subject to Government Guidelines in relation to Covid-19

 

School Opens - Thursday 27 August – Senior Infants – 6th Class Monday 31 August – Junior Infants.
Mid-Term - School closed from Monday 26/10/2020-Friday 30/10/2020 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 02/11/2020.
Christmas - School closed from Wednesday 23/12/2020 – 05/01/2021 inclusive. School reopens on Wednesday 06/01/2021.
Mid-term - School closed from 15/02/2021 – 19/02/2021 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 22/02/2021.
St Patrick’s Day - School closed on Wednesday 17/03/2021.
Easter Holidays - School closed from Monday 29/03/2021-09/04/2021 inclusive. School reopens on Monday 12/04/2021.
May Bank Holiday - School closed on Monday 03/05/2021 and Tuesday 04/05/2021. School will reopen on Wednesday 05/05/2021.
June Bank Holiday - School Closed 07/06/2021.
Summer Holidays - School closes on Friday 25/06/2021 for Summer Holidays.
Please note there will be one teacher in-service day during the school year. We will advise parents of the date as soon as the school is informed.